Supreme Court of Pakistan is announcing its final verdict for Panama Case. Larger bench, comprising of five chief justices of the supreme court will announce the decision.

Breaking: Nawaz Sharif has been disqualified by Supreme Court. A reference will be registered against Nawaz Shairf, Maryum Sharif and Ishaq Dar.

More update in below live blog;

Larger bench is headed by Mr. Justice Asif Saeed Khosa while it comrpised of Mr. Justice Ejaz Afzal Khan, Mr. Justice Gulzar Ahmed, Mr. Justice Sh. Azmat Saeed and Mr. Justice Ijaz ul Ahsan,

It maybe recalled that Imran Khan of PTI, Sheikh Rasheed of Awami League and Siraj ul Haq of Jamat-e-Islami had petitioned in Supreme Court against Panama leaks. They had pleaded the supreme court to investigate the Panama papers that had exposed hidden assets of Sharif Family.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here